Sennseis is a new company founded by experienced technology entrepreneurs joined by researchers based at Stanford University.

We are located in Palo Alto, California. 

Our team's work — community building for the White House, the Democratic National Committee, the AARP, the Israeli Foreign Ministry, and numerous corporations — has confirmed that communities that are formed around learning with ongoing social interaction (online and offline) have the power to change lives and to transform consumer marketplaces.

TEAM

Giovanni Rodriguez / Co-Founder - www.linkedin.com/in/giovannirodriguez

Cheryl Beninga / Co-Founder - www.linkedin.com/in/cherylbeninga

Margarita Quihuis / Behavior Design - www.linkedin.com/in/margaritaquihuis

Nicolas Milagro Chapa / Behavior Design - www.linkedin.com/in/behaviordesign

Michael Kocheisen / Technology - www.linkedin.com/in/nichaelkocheisen

Neal Mitchell / Product - www.linkedin.com/in/nealmitchell

Jane Price / Community - www.linkedin.com/pub/jane-price/1/5b5/55a

Charlie Costantini / Creative Director - www.linkedin.com/in/charliecostantini

Jane Tight / Team Development - www.linkedin.com/in/janetight

 

ADVISORS

Dr. Samantha Boardman - www.linkedin.com/pub/samantha-boardman/54/929/b73

Mark Edmonds - www.linkedin.com/in/markedmonds

Neil Mitchell - www.linkedin.com/in/nealmitchell

Theresa Smith - www.linkedin.com/in/theresasmithpathway

Chris Bennett  - www.linkedin.com/in/cbennett01